Contact Branch Offices

Gauteng


Renasa House
170 Oxford Road
Melrose
Johannesburg
2196

P.O. Box 412072
Craighall
Johannesburg
2024

+27 (0)11 380 3080

+27 (0)11 380 3088

Regional Manager (Acting)

Angelique Thaysen angelique.thaysen@renasa.co.za

Portfolio Managers

Wayne Herwitch wayne.herwitch@renasa.co.za

Jackie Salter jackie.salter@renasa.co.za

Simon Perry simon.perry@renasa.co.za

Natal


Gateway Auto City
2 Jubilee Grove
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320

P.O. Box 1423
Umhlanga Rocks
Durban
4320

+27 (0)31 566 3337

+27 (0)31 566 4864

Regional Manager

Patrick Harris patrick.harris@renasa.co.za

Portfolio Managers

Billy MacAllum billy.maccallum@renasa.co.za

Simon Colley simon.colley@renasa.co.za

Southern Natal


Shop 10 Tweni Spar Centre
2 Abingdon Road
Umtentweni
Kwazulu-Natal

PO Box 348
Umtentweni
4235

+27 (0)39 695 2519/0198

+27 (0)86 670 6536

Regional Manager

Peter Maggs peter.maggs@renasa.co.za

Portfolio Manager

Charles Stretch charles.stretch@renasa.co.za

Free State


55 Parfitt Street
Park West
Bloemfontein
9301

+27 (0)51 406 5900

+27 (0)51 447 4042

Regional Manager

Frank Jordaan frank.jordaan@renasa.co.za

Portfolio Managers

Mandie de Meyer mandie.demeyer@renasa.co.za

Gerda Riddle gerda.riddle@renasa.co.za

Mpumalanga


The Outpost Building
Corner van der Merwe & Ehmke St
Nelspruit
1201

P.O. Box 26793
Nelspruit
1200

+27 (0)87 806 3249

+27 (0)13 752 3965

Regional Manager

Jackie Stander jackie.stander@renasa.co.za

Southern Regions


Manager

Johan Botes johan.botes@renasa.co.za

Western Cape


14 Protea Road
Newlands
Cape Town
7700

Postnet Suite #6
Private Bag X1005
Claremont
Cape Town
7735

(021) 671 7110

(021) 671 6995

Regional Manager

Neal Engelbrecht neal.engelbrecht@renasa.co.za

Portfolio Managers

Leonie Victor leonie.victor@renasa.co.za

Jacques Albertyn jacques.albertyn@renasa.co.za

Richard Stevens richard.stevens@renasa.co.za

Northern Province


447 Kirkness Street
Sunnyside
Pretoria
0183

Suite 103
Private Bag X1
Menlo Park
0102

+27 (0)12 362 4740

+27 (0)86 760 9358

Regional Manager

Ronel Castelyn ronel.castelyn@renasa.co.za

Portfolio Managers

Paul Uys paul.uys@renasa.co.za

Anthony Dazel anthony.dazel@renasa.co.za